A New Year

January 2, 2010

and it’s going to be WAY better than 2009 – I’m really pleased to see the a-end of 2009!!  2010 is going to be MY year!  I’m hanging out until the 15th of February –  9am, baby!!  I can’t wait to get this course going!

I had a photo shoot just before Christmas – a woman from the medical school that Mum knows wanted pictures of her daughter – got a quote from a local photographer (don’t know who) and they quoted her $2000!!  So Mum mentioned me, and I sent her a link to a flickr gallery & she said YUP!  So I spent a few hours hanging out with her adorable daughter, Paige and was thrilled at the results

She was so much fun & it gave me that little bit of edge, that maybe I can just pull this off!

Lynne’s been taking pictures of the girls – and there are some stunning shots (makes me wish I was stalking them with my camera instead of working!!)
But she sent me one last night & I had a late night fiddle in photoshop..

One Response to “A New Year”

  1. Liddy Says:

    Gorgeous photos Dallas, so cool to see you are on your way! Hope the kitties your feeding are appreciating your visits. You are not visiting 15 Font Street are you????


Leave a Reply

